AO

Bonin Dino

Fraz.Ville n.40, Arnad (AO)

Mail: bonin@vievini.it

Tel: 0125/612660

AO

Chateau Feuillet

Loc.Chateau Feuillet,12 , St.Pierre (AO)

Mail: fiorano@vievini.it

Tel: 0165/936144

AO

Ermes Pavese

Strada La Pineta - Fr.La Ruine, Morgex (AO)

Mail: pavese@vievini.it

Tel: 0165/800053

AO

La Source

Loc. Bussan Dessous,1, St.Pierre (AO)

Mail: info@lasource.it

Tel: 0165/904038

AO

La Vrille

Hameau du Grandzon 1, Verrayes (AO)

Mail: lavrille@gmail.com

Tel: 0166/543018

AO

Les Cretes

Fraz. Villetos n.50 , Aymaville (AO)

Mail: monique@lescretes.it

Tel: 0165902274; 01659027

AO

Lo Triolet di Marco Martin

Fraz. Junod n.7 , Introd (AO)

Mail: lotriolet@vievini.it

Tel: 0165/95437

AO

Maison Vigneronne Grosjean Frères

VILLAGGIO OLLIGNAN, 2 , Quart (AO)

Mail: grosjean@vievini.it

Tel: 0165/775791

AO

Ottin Elio

Fraz. Porossan Neyves ,209/D , Aosta (AO)

Mail: elio.ottin@gmail.com

Tel: 0165/33487